Special thanks to Win Kelly Chevrolet, Buick, GMC for your support!

2017 FSCC Mystery Cruise - Saturday, September 2, 2017

Check out Pictures from The 2017 FSCC Mystery Cruise HERE

 
2017 St. Philip Nieri Car Show - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Check out Pictures from The St. Philip Nieri Car Show  HERE

 
2017 FSCC Corvettes Saturday Night Drive In - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Check out Pictures from The FSCC Corvettes Saturday Night Drive  HERE

 
2017 FSCC Fun in the Sun Cruise - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Check out Pictures from FSCC's 6th Annual Fun in the Sun Cruise HERE

 
May Monthly Club Meeting PhotosMay Monthly Club Meeting Photos - Thursday, May 18, 2017

Check out Pictures from our May Club Meeting HERE

 read more ...
FSCC vs The Bennett Blazers Basketball Team - Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Check out Pictures from our May Basketball Game with the Bennett Blazers HERE

 
2017 April WinKelly Shop Night - Friday, April 21, 2017

Check out Pictures from our April WinKelly Shop Night HERE

 
2017 Easter Club Meeting - Saturday, April 8, 2017

Check out Pictures from our Easter Club Meeting  HERE

 
2017 FSCC Roarin' 20's Gala - Friday, March 31, 2017

Check out Pictures from our 2017 Roarin' 20's Gala   HERE

 
Saint Patrick's Club Meeting - Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Check out Pictures from our Saint Patrick's Day Meeting   HERE

 
Valentine's Day Meeting - Saturday, February 11, 2017

Check out Pictures from our Valentine's Day Meeting   HERE

 
FSCC Shop Night - Friday, November 18, 2016

Photos for Free State Shop Night at Win Kelly --> HERE